You are here : Home / TITAN Truck Trailer Customer Reviews

TITAN Truck Trailer Customer Reviews

 

With 16 years of technology accumulation and 27,000 semi-trailer manufacturing experience, TITAN has become China's best manufacturer and exporter of special trailers and truck trailers.

TITAN semi trailers have successfully entered more than 50 countries. Such as Tanzania, Mozambique,  Malawi,  Zimbabwe, Zambia, Algeria, Sudan, Mali, Ghana, Nigeria, Sierra Leone, Liberia, Guinea, Senegal, Argentina , Chile, etc.

 

 

Are you looking forward to buy best truck trailer to fit your budget and requirements?

Check 2021 best semi trailer reviews to make a comparison up to you.


Rondie Kiaia Hosea from Tanzania - Post a review on 2022-05-16

I ordered 40 sets of semi tipper trailer last month, Amor sent a progress picture today, it is almost finished, I am very satisfied with their service. I would recommend it to my friends if used well.

Semi Tipper TrailerSemi Tipper Trailer: https://titanvehicle.com/product/list/trailer-trailer-price-for-sale-1.html


Harold from Philippines - Post a review on 2022-05-13

Only time will tell if it will stand the test of time. For me, the TITAN 4 axle 100 ton low bed truck trailer is good and cheap. I really love this low bed truck trailer. It makes my work much easier.


Edwin Bisama from Nigeria - Post a review on 2022-05-09

Just received the TITAN dump semi trailer, it looks very strong, the lifting system of TITAN is very perfect, and the quality is also very good, and it can help me transport the sand. I have already recommended it to my friends.


Pinniel from Zimbabwe - Post a review on 2022-05-04

We finally received the 2 axle 40ft flatbed trailer and the whole trailer looks beautiful and clear. I need to transport 20 and 40 feet containers. TITAN sales manager Amor recommended I use the 2 axle flatbed trailer. I am very excited because it reduces transportation costs.

Shandong Titan Vehicle Co., Ltd  Truck Semi Trailer Customer Reviews - TITAN Vehicle40ft flatbed trailer price: https://www.titanvehicle.com/product/list/flatbed-semi-trailer-price-1.html


Jason lin from Kazakhstan - Post a review on 2022-04-26

I just received the TITAN extendable semi trailer, I mainly transport wind blade equipment, their products and technology are very professional, so I choose TITAN. After the project is over, I think I can buy other semi-trailers to expand my transportation business.


Standon from Botswana - Post a review on 2022-04-22

I bought a detachable gooseneck trailer from TITAN several years ago, and it is still in use. This time I bought another folding gooseneck trailer, I have to say that TITAN’s gooseneck lowboy trailer is very professional.


Rebekah Rivera from Costa Rica - Post a review on 2022-04-19

The aluminum fuel tanker trailer is great, it's what I want, the aluminum tanker trailer is very corrosion resistant. That's why I chose TITAN. Hope to continue to cooperate next time.

Aluminun Fuel Tanker TrailerAluminun Fuel Tanker Trailer: https://titanvehicle.com/product/list/aluminum-tanker-trailer-for-sale-price-1.html


Robinson from Senegal - Post a review on 2022-04-16

I bought 10 units container chassis from TITAN, the delivery was very fast, and the container chassis trailer was not damaged. After using it for a while, I found TITAN container chassis is very durable. I hope to establish a long-term cooperative relationship with TITAN.


Framk Maosta from Zambia - Post a review on 2022-04-10

Very happy to receive the TITAN cement tanker trailer. I contacted Annie, who is very responsible and professional. He recommended 50 ton cement tanker trailer, which is suitable for my work.


BEDANE from Guinea - Post a review on 2022-04-07

We finally received the wood transport semi trailer. All aspects of delivery and transportation went smoothly. And now trailers are working well. We are ready to place a new order with TITAN.


Lad Jacob from Zimbabwe - Post a review on 2022-04-07

Very happy to receive the TITAN fuel tanker trailer, the quality is very good. I will buy the 45000 fuel tanker trailer again this month. And there are a lot of accessories, I am very satisfied.


Kalitong from Philippines - Post a review on 2022-04-05

My friend recommended me to buy the TITAN side wall trailer. Specially used one month for feedback. The quality is indeed very good and very solid. The very simple and efficient way to transport bulk cargo.


John mbaga from Dominica - Post a review on 2022-03-31

Many thanks to Jacky for helping me with shipping issues with my business. I have used this 80 ton detachable gooseneck trailer for 3 years without any problems. It's the most satisfying purchase I've ever had. Due to the increase in business volume this year, I plan to continue to purchase 2 units of detachable gooseneck trailers form TITAN.

80 Ton Detachable Gooseneck Trailer for Sale80 Ton Detachable Gooseneck Trailer for Sale: https://www.titanvehicle.com/product/list/trailer-price-in-nigeria-1.html


Amarshi from Tanzania - Post a review on 2022-03-29

I personally love this tri axle trailer with boards. I have been using the triaxle trailer for a while, and this trailer is very strong and durable. And the manufacturer TITAN is cooperative and responsive to the trailer problems very fast.


Johnny Ramdass from Nigeria - Post a review on 2022-03-25

We are an oil transportation company from Nigeria, and this is the third time we have cooperated with TITAN. I purchased 5 units oil tanker trailer, I hope to receive the tanker trailer smoothly. If there are friends who need to transport oil, TITAN is highly recommended, not only good quality but also good service.


AMTRADE from Cameroon - Post a review on 2022-03-22

Delivery was fast and the package was well organised and assembly was straight forward. Thanks to Jacky for letting me choose container shipping, well protected my 40 ft flatbed trailer without any damage.

container flatbed trailer feedback


Karlyn Albertus from Congo - Post a review on 2022-03-19

Big thanks to Jacky for helping me with a really tough problem. Provided me with a 20ft side loader truck. And there are a lot of operation videos. 


Belal Eleeb from Kuwait - Post a review on 2022-03-17

This is the first time to buy a side wall semi trailer from TITAN. I have seen the same side wall trailer of TITAN brand on Alibaba before. This time I chose to buy TITAN side wall trailer for cargo transport and I want to compare different brands in China.


Serge Kiendrebeogo from Zimbabwe - Post a review on 2022-03-17

Just received the 45000 ltrs fuel tanker trailer. Looks very good. It has been researched for 1 hour and can be transported in the afternoon. We look forward to the successful completion of our project. Thanks TITAN for your support.

Fuel Tanker TrailerFuel Tanker Trailer: https://titanvehicle.com/product/list/fuel-tanker-trailer-1.html


Chendriah from Ghana - Post a review on 2022-03-16

I am very happy to be able to buy such a suitable 3 axle flatbed semi trailer in TITAN. After receiving the flatbed semi trailer, there are no quality problems and technical problems in use.


Takura Mavatu from Ghana - Post a review on 2022-03-15

Just received TITAN's side tipper trailer, it looks very good, we mainly transport steel bars. The interior of TITAN is reinforced with cross-stretching and diagonal-stretching to prevent deformation of the expansion box. I am very satisfied with this.


Nurhussen from Ethiopia - Post a review on 2022-03-14

I trust TITAN semi low loader trailer very much.There is no problem with the low loader truck quality, the logistics and delivery are fast, the after-sales service is very enthusiastic, and any problems can be solved very well.

Semi low loader truck trailer feedbackSemi low loader trailer: https://www.titanvehicle.com/product/new-used-low-loaders-for-sale.html


Khald alshryf from Nigeria - Post a review on 2022-03-12

Very happy to receive the aluminum palm oil tanker trailer from TITAN. We mainly transport edible oil and olive oil. Sophia recommends I use aluminum palm oil tanker trailer with 2 compartments. Because 2 oils can be transported at the same time. Greatly improved my work efficiency. I am very satisfied.


Mukam from Cameroon - Post a review on 2022-03-12

Seul le temps nous dira s'il résistera à l'épreuve du temps. C'est la troisième fois que je coopère avec TITAN. Cela fait longtemps que je n'ai pas acheté la première semi-remorque TITAN, mais la remorque à plateau fonctionne toujours très bien.


Joseph Eastman from Benin - Post a review on 2022-03-11

Very happy to receive the TITAN 20ft side loader container truck trailer. They gave a lot of support and help, saving a lot of manpower and material resources for our transportation business.

Side Loader Container Truck TrailerSide Loader Container Truck Trailer: https://titanvehicle.com/product/list/side-loader-truck-for-sale-1.html


Yasede from Ethiopia - Post a review on 2022-03-09

I bought a interlink flatbed trailer, and it has been used for two years and the quality is very good. Mainly used to transport containers, I will continue to buy TITAN other kind of semi trailer in 2022.


Ngolo Kone from Guinea - Post a review on 2022-03-09

It has been a while since I received the TITAN tri axle oil tanker trailer, the quality is very good, the ring welding has no welds, and it is not easy to open welding. The service life is also longer. And it is very suitable for Guinea's road conditions. Will look for them to cooperate in the next purchase.


DAVINDRA from Guyana - Post a review on 2022-03-07

I purchased TITAN flatbed trailer and Howo truck horse after extensive research and watching quality reviews on different forums. For the price and quality, TITAN truck with flatbed trailer is a good choice.

TITAN flatbed trailer and Howo truck horse: https://www.titanvehicle.com/product/list/sinotruck-howo-1.html


Eric Muswema from Tanzania - Post a review on 2022-03-05

Very happy to receive TITAN's semi dump trailer. A local friend recommended I buy TITAN's tipper semi trailer. I mainly transport 40 tons of sand. Their hydraulic lifts are of very good quality. It was a pleasure working with them. After receiving the goods, I found that they gave away a lot of accessories. I am very satisfied.


Larry from Guyana - Post a review on 2022-03-04

Very good choice. The tri axle semi low loader trailer is not expensive, but the quality is very good and very strong. It has transported well for over 90 days without any problem.


Raymond Nembo from Sudan - Post a review on 2022-03-03

I really like titan's palm oil tanker trailer, just received 45000 litres palm oil tanker trailer. This is the third time I have purchased it. Looking forward to using it. I mainly transport palm oil and edible oil. So they recommended me palm oil tanker trailer with 2 compartments. Perfect for my shipping business.

Palm oil tanker trailerPalm Oil Tanker Trailer: https://www.titanvehicle.com/product/list/Fuel-Tanker-Trailer-for-sale-1.html


Sebetlela from Botswana - Post a review on 2022-03-01

I received the 4 axle 48 ft flatbed trailer today and everything looks intact. It’s commendable that TITAN can customize my own truck flatbed trailers for me according to my needs. I hope the 48 ft flatbed trailer for sale can bring me good luck. 


Alexander Mora from Djibouti - Post a review on 2022-02-28

As an old customer of TITAN, I have the most say. This is my third year working with TITAN and their side container trailer quality has been consistently good. It is worth mentioning that their old customers have special preferential policies.


Abdallah from Ghana - Post a review on 2022-02-27

We finally received the Howo dump truck and the dump truck was not damaged during transportation. Also thanks to the sales manager Sunny helped me with the details and gave me the very helpful intros!

Truck Semi Trailer Customer ReviewsHowo dump truck: https://titanvehicle.com/product/howo-dump-truck-371-sinotruck-tipper-truck-trailer-for-sale.html


Bathonyile from Nigeria - Post a review on 2022-02-27

I have been using side tipper trailers for 5 years. Very suitable for African roads. They are very professional. good quality.  I will continue to buy 3 axle side tipper trailers for my business this year. This is also the third time I have purchased a semi trailer at TITAN.


Roy Mya from Senegal - Post a review on 2022-02-24

J'ai vu les commentaires positifs sur Google, alors j'ai acheté la semi-remorque à ridelles TITAN à 3 essieux. Après l'avoir utilisé pendant environ 2 mois, il a résisté à l'environnement hostile en Afrique. La qualité de TITAN est digne d'une nouvelle confiance.


Nathalis from Tanzania - Post a review on 2022-02-23

We just received the TITAN side loader trailer and it looks perfect, we have used it to load and unload 40ft containers. Very easy to use and good quality

Side Lifter TrailerSide Lifter Trailer: https://www.titanvehicle.com/product/list/container-sidelifter-Side-Loader-Trailer-1.html


Chileleko from Zambia - Post a review on 2022-02-20

It's a really good flatbed trailer to recommend, TITAN is one of the best companies I've worked with, the quality of the flatbed tractor trailers is proven. This flatbed tractor trailer meets our requirements very well.


Tarek from Jamaica - Post a review on 2022-02-17

I mainly transport bulk cargo, TITAN's 38 ton semi tipper trailer is very convenient and quick to help me solve the problem. Their hydraulic lift quality is very good.


Ntinda from Zambia - Post a review on 2022-02-17

I am glad that I found this tri axle drop side trailer and it is really convenient for bulk cargo and container transport, it made the whole process much more simple. We've been using it for about 2 months for our transportation business.

flatbed semi trailerTri axle drop side trailer: https://www.titanvehicle.com/product/50t-drop-side-trailer-for-sale-price.html


Shingirai from Nigeria - Post a review on 2022-02-15

I have been working with TITAN for 3 years. Very happy to work with such a good supplier. Every purchase is a brand new service. They are updating all the time. Just received the 3 axle semi tipper trailer. Perfect as usual except they gave me a ton of accessories. I am very satisfied.


Swaibu from Botswana - Post a review on 2022-02-13

The tri axle trailer with boards made of high quality steel, and the side board trailer uses polyurethane paint, which makes the whole trailer looks beautiful and clear. Now trailers are working well. We are ready to place a new order with TITAN.


Kone Lacine from Burkina Faso - Post a review on 2022-02-11

Very happy to receive the TITAN side lifter trailer, I have been using it for 2 weeks. The effect is very good, and the container can be loaded and unloaded very conveniently. I am very satisfied. I have already recommended it to my friends.

Side Lifter TrailerSide Lifter Trailer: https://www.titanvehicle.com/product/list/container-sidelifter-Side-Loader-Trailer-1.html


Mahamat from Benin - Post a review on 2022-02-11

Fonctionne très bien dans les transports jusqu'à présent. Je recommanderais ce modèle si vous avez besoin d'une remorque à plateau. Maintenant, après seulement quelques mois, je suis prêt à ce que TITAN achète une autre semi-remorque à plateau.


Rey Pineda from Mauritania - Post a review on 2022-02-10

Just received our dump trailer tipper and it looks very solid. The hydraulic cylinder is my favorite place. He can help me transport sand on rough roads. It has to be said that it is very suitable for the road conditions in Africa.


Kibamana from Angola - Post a review on 2022-02-08

We finally received the tri axle drop deck trailer and the trailer was not damaged during transportation. Now drop deck semi trailer is working well. We are ready to place a new order with TITAN.

tri axle drop deck trailerDrop deck trailer: https://titanvehicle.com/product/list/lowboy-low-bed-trailer-for-sale-1.html


Nhi Chu from Mali - Post a review on 2022-02-05

Specially used 2 weeks for feedback. A friend recommended I buy the TITAN semi-dump trailer. The quality is indeed very good and very solid. The very simple and efficient way to handle and unload bulk cargo


Abdulai King from Ghana - Post a review on 2022-02-05

I like TITAN 3 axle drop deck trailer very much. I am shocked from negotiation to quality to after-sales service. Few companies can do this comprehensively. You have done very detailed work. I am very satisfied this time.


Marco vachon from Uganda - Post a review on 2022-02-03

I've been using it for 2 years, very durable and sturdy, now it's working fine except a little dirty. This year I will continue to cooperate with TITAN to buy 10 units petrol tanker trailer for my new business.

Petrol tanker trailerPetrol Tanker Trailer: https://www.titanvehicle.com/product/list/Fuel-Tanker-Trailer-for-sale-1.html


Shully from Congo - Post a review on 2022-02-02

Mon ami m'a recommandé d'acheter la remorque à parois latérales TITAN. Spécialement utilisé 2 semaines pour les commentaires. La qualité de la remorque à parois latérales est en effet très bonne et très solide.


Virginia Dacara from Algeria - Post a review on 2022-01-30

I have received the oil tanker trailer. It drives very well. The shipping period is about 40 days in total. very quickly. The packaging is perfect. I'm already looking forward to using him.


Basile from Burkina Faso - Post a review on 2022-01-27

I just received the TITAN tri axle flatbed trailer. The rain cloth on the 40ft flatbed trailer is amazing to me. When receiving the tri axle trailer, cover it with rain cloth to prevent seawater erosion. It is highly recommended to friends who need a flatbed trailer to buy it.

Tri axle flatbed trailer: https://www.titanvehicle.com/product/triaxle-flat-bed-trailer-for-sale.html


Rehan from Senegal - Post a review on 2022-01-25

I have been using tipper trailer for 3 months, loading and unloading sand is very convenient and saves my time. Improve my work efficiency. The TITAN tipper trailer is of very good quality.


Lackson from Zambia - Post a review on 2022-01-23

Thank you TITAN for your support. Because it is the first time to use super link flatbed trailer, I am not sure about the operation. TITAN's after-sales service is very timely and patient, Sunny will also tell you how to use it in detail. A very professional semi trailer manufacturer.


Kanerva from Malawi - Post a review on 2022-01-23

Can't wait to share my joy, my fuel tanker trailer was well packaged, and Annie's timely feedback saved me a lot of time on this matter. Looking forward to receiving the fuel tanker trailer.

Fuel Tanker Trailer for SaleFuel Tanker Trailer: https://www.titanvehicle.com/product/list/Fuel-Tanker-Trailer-for-sale-1.html


Kanerva from Nigeria - Post a review on 2022-01-21

I purchased howo dump truck directly from TITAN because at the time they were running a special which gave additional savings. And this howo 371 dump truck is the most bumpy-resistant truck I bought. Very good choice.


Mariblamari Mari from Cameroon - Post a review on 2022-01-20

Thank you very much for Jacky's help in guiding me to operate the 40ft side loader container, which is very efficient for loading and unloading containers. They also have detailed operation videos and maintenance manuals. I have already recommended my friends to buy it.


Kayaking from Namibia - Post a review on 2022-01-18

I purchased this tri axle lowbed trailer after extensive research and watching quality reviews on Google and different forums. I have to say enough good about this lowbed trailer. I was a bit apprehensive at first, but when I got the trailer, my fears disappeared.

Tri axle lowbed trailer: https://www.titanvehicle.com/product/low-bed-trailer-80-tons.html


Afrika Rammekwa from Jamaica - Post a review on 2022-01-17

Thanks to Sophia's help, I received my dump semi trailer, they gave away a lot of accessories as well as user manual and maintenance manual. Very professional. I am very satisfied.


Pretorius from Nigeria - Post a review on 2022-01-15

I bought a tri axle flat bed trailer from TITAN last year. I have used it for a year. Sales manager Sunny often keep in touch with me. I have to say that the quality of the triaxle flat bed trailer is very good. If I could do it over, I would buy this trailer again without any hesitation at all.


Simon Mutandwa from Botswana - Post a review on 2022-01-13

Just received the TITAN 45000 liters fuel tanker trailer, it looks very strong and the rain cloth is very tightly wrapped. The customs clearance documents given by TITAN are very timely. Very professional supplier.

fuel tanker trailer45000 Liters Fuel Tanker Trailer: https://www.titanvehicle.com/product/45000-liters-fuel-tank-trailer.html


Mothosi from Botswana - Post a review on 2022-01-13

We've been using this flatbed superlink trailer for about 3 months for container transport. Like many others here, the container transport job went great and I thought I'd found an amazing superlink trailer that was perfect for me.


Tanaka M Nyashanu from Guyana - Post a review on 2022-01-11

 use a 20 foot side loader truck to load and unload shipping containers, which is very convenient. The quality is also very good. I have already recommended my friend to buy TITAN side loader truck.


Kampangwe from Zambia - Post a review on 2022-01-10

All aspects of delivery and transportation went smoothly. After receiving the tri axle low loader trailer, I checked it again and found no problems. Mainly used to transport excavator, I will continue to buy more tri axle low laoder trailer in 2022.

Shandong Titan Vehicle Co., Ltd  Truck Semi Trailer Customer Reviews - TITAN VehicleTri axle low loader trailer: https://www.titanvehicle.com/product/list/lowboy-low-bed-trailer-for-sale-1.html


Tanaka M Nyashanu from Senegal - Post a review on 2022-01-09

I just received the aluminum tanker trailer and it was well wrapped in rain cloth. very perfect. It also looks beautiful. Sophia is very professional and answers many questions for me. And provides a lot of free accessories. Looking forward to follow-up usage.

Aluminum Tanker Trailer45000 Liters Aluminum Tanker Trailer: https://www.titanvehicle.com/product/list/aluminum-tanker-trailer-for-sale-price-1.html


Fernandes from Angola - Post a review on 2022-01-07

The frame of grain trailer made of high quality steel, and the grain transport triaxle trailer uses polyurethane paint, which makes the whole trailer looks beautiful and clear. The sales service attitude is very good, and very professional. They answered a lot of technical questions about the triaxle trailer with side board.


Aisi kopi from Senegal - Post a review on 2022-01-05

This 60 ton tipper tractor trailer's tires are very good performance, durability is very strong, has been driving for more than two months now, the tires are not a crack and intact, very satisfied, will recommend to the friends in need around.


Festus from Kenya - Post a review on 2022-01-04

I just received the TITAN tri axle semi low bed trailer. It looks perfect. For me, the TITAN tri axle 60 ton low bed trailer is good and cheap. If you are still hesitating which low bed truck trailer to buy, I recommend buying a TITAN semi low bed trailer. 

Tri axle semi low bed trailer: https://www.titanvehicle.com/product/60-ton-semi-low-bed-trailer-for-sale.html


Francisco Villar from Mali - Post a review on 2022-01-02

Very good supplier, very good service. I sent me the completed video and test video of the rear end dump trailer before shipment. I am very satisfied with this.


Nyakambangwe from Zimbabwe - Post a review on 2021-12-31

This is the perfect tri axle flat bed trailer and I would like to recommend to my friends. Also thanks to the sales manager Jacky who has helped me with the details and gave me very helpful intros! Happy new year, TITAN!


Ahmad Gaye from Djibouti - Post a review on 2021-12-30

Thank you Sunny for your recommendation. I just received the 40ft side loader container. We like it very much. It looks very sturdy. Hope it can help us improve our work efficiency.

Sidelifter trailer40Ft Side Loader Container: https://www.titanvehicle.com/product/list/container-sidelifter-Side-Loader-Trailer-1.html


Acheampong from Ghana - Post a review on 2021-12-29

Fortunately, the superlink flatbed trailer was not damaged during transportation. Now I have started to use this superlink flatbed trailer. The service attitude of the TITAN is very good and sales often keep in touch with me. I would buy it again.


Kargbo SorieAlex from Cameroon - Post a review on 2021-12-27

After 1 month of waiting, I finally received my 60000 liters palm oil tanker trailer. It has 6compartments and can transport 6 different liquids, which is very suitable for my transportation needs. If the effect is good, I will buy it again.


Mohamed lamine from Mali - Post a review on 2021-12-26

I bought a 80 ton lowbed trailer from here last year. I have used it for a year. TITAN sales manager Jacky often keep in touch with me. I sometimes send them some feedback pictures. I have to say that the quality of the lowbed trailer is very good. Mainly used to transport machines, I will continue to buy TITAN lowbed trailer in 2022.

60 tons lowbed trailer feedback80 tons lowbed trailer: https://www.titanvehicle.com/product/3-alxe-lowbed-semi-trailer.html


Joel Dimayuga from Sierra Leone - Post a review on 2021-12-24

42000 Liters oil tanker trailer with 3 compartments with different compartments can transport different kinds of liquid at the same time. This reduces the transportation cost and saves fuel because the trips are reduced to one. Greatly improved our efficiency.


Ephias  from Zimbabwe - Post a review on 2021-12-22

I mainly transport excavator. This is why TITAN low bed truck trailer was purchased. The low bed truck was shipped very promptly and was well packaged. I just received the tri axle low bed truck trailer today and it looks very sturdy.


Macdonald Danga from Rwanda - Post a review on 2021-12-20

I am very happy to have just received the TITAN 60 ton semi tipper trailer. Looking at the packaging is very rigorous. I am already looking forward to the effect of using it, hoping to improve my work efficiency.

Semi Tipper TrailerSemi Tipper Trailer: https://www.titanvehicle.com/product/3-axle-tip-trailer-for-sale.html


Moroma from Sudan - Post a review on 2021-12-20

I bought the fence trailer for the transport business, I'm very satisfied with it. The quality of the TITAN 60 ton fence cargo truck trailer is unquestionable. Although it has just been received, the overall look is very sturdy and durable than in the pictures. I will be happy to recommend the fence semi trailer to my partners.


Askar Temirov from Kenya - Post a review on 2021-12-18

I like TITAN side tipper trailer very much. It is not only of good quality but also guaranteed. If you have any questions, Jacky can answer your questions quickly.


Aniekan from Nigeria -Post a review on 2021-12-16

I really like the quality of the flatbed container trailer. Now after only a few months, I'm ready for TITAN to buy another 40ft flatbed trailer. To add, customer service is the best. Never have I had a better experience and I would highly recommend them.

TITAN VEHICLE Truck Semi Trailer Customer Reviews - TITAN VehicleFlatbed semi trailer: https://www.titanvehicle.com/product/list/Flatbed-Semi-Trailer-For-Sale-1.html


Mauricio De La from Chile -Post a review on 2021-12-13

Very good choice. The low bed truck trailer is not expensive, but working effect is very nice. This is very good 4 axle low bed truck for my work, it has transported well for over 90 days without any problem. 


Mr Abdul from Malawi -Post a review on 2021-12-11

This is I used a 3-year fuel tanker trailer with flatbed very durable, suitable for Africa's difficult road conditions. Yesterday, I just paid 3 axle oil tanker trailer deposit, I hope to receive my Tanker Trailer as soon as possible.

Fuel tanker trailer with flatbedFuel Tanker Trailer with Flatbed: https://www.titanvehicle.com/product/42000-liters-fuel-tanker-trailer.html


Abdirizak from Kenya -Post a review on 2021-12-11

Great price. I have done a ton of research, prior to buying the howo a7 dump truck. This 371 hp 6x4 dump truck works as expected. Works very well on transport so far. I would recommend this model if you need a dump truck.


Hmansour from Congo -Post a review on 2021-12-9

The side loader trailer is very convenient for me to load and unload containers. I am also very happy to work with TITAN. Because Amor gave me a lot of support. Help me learn to use it.

side loader trailer for saleSide Loader Trailer: https://www.titanvehicle.com/product/list/container-sidelifter-Side-Loader-Trailer-1.html


Kwaku from Ghana -Post a review on 2021-12-9

I just received dropside trailers from TITAN. These tri axle dropside trailers were very well wrapped in rain cloth and there was no damage during the long transportation. And I like the tri axle dropside trailer, I am satisfied.

 

TITAN VEHICLE Truck Semi Trailer Customer Reviews - TITAN Vehicle

Tri axle dropside trailer: https://www.titanvehicle.com/product/60-ton-drop-side-trailer.html


Mohd Majid from Madagascar -Post a review on 2021-12-8

I have been using the 60 ton semi tipper trailer for a while, and this tri axle semi tipper trailer is very strong and durable. My friend said that he would also like to buy one. 


Gafurero from Zambia -Post a review on 2021-12-8

I need to transport 20 and 40 feet containers. TITAN manager Alice recommended I use the tri axle 40ft flatbed trailer. And made detailed drawings for me. Never have I had a better experience.


Chishimba Elastus from Chile -Post a review on 2021-12-6

I am very happy to be able to buy such a suitable 6 axle extendable trailer in TITAN. I have used this trailer for a while. The quality is very good and there is no problem during transportation.

6 axle extendable trailer6 Axle Extendable Trailer: https://www.titanvehicle.com/product/6-axle-extendable-blade-trailer-for-sale.html


Sanele Pesane from Dominica -Post a review on 2021-12-6

It is really not easy to buy a satisfactory 30m3 bulk cement silo trailer from abroad. Fortunately, the trailer was not damaged during transportation. Now I have started to use this trailer, a very good trailer. Highly recommended.


Mashudu Muabve from East Timor -Post a review on 2021-12-4

I am very happy to receive my side loader trailer. I am trying out various functions, and I put the container on another container smoothly. And the wireless remote control is very convenient.

side loader trailerSide Loader Trailer: https://www.titanvehicle.com/product/list/container-sidelifter-Side-Loader-Trailer-1.html


Rober from Ghana -Post a review on 2021-12-4

When buying a side tipper trailer, you must pay attention to the hydraulic jack and choose well-known brands as much as possible, and pay attention to the manufacturer’s welders and steel bars for the diagonal brace. So I bought TITAN 34 ton side tipper trailer. Because their quality is very, very good.


Tonderai from Zimbabwe -Post a review on 2021-12-4

I love this low loader trailer. TITAN sales manager Alice is quick to reply to questions and I am very satisfied with their customer service thus far. If you want to get into heavy transport this is the 650mm super low lowbed trailer for you.

TITAN VEHICLE Truck Semi Trailer Customer Reviews - TITAN Vehicle

Super low lowbed trailer: https://www.titanvehicle.com/product/60-ton-low-loader-semi-trailer.html


Mathew from Papua New Guinea -Post a review on 2021-12-3

I was looking for a 40ft container flatbed trailer that was big enough for the projects I am working on without costing a fortune. This product is just as sturdy as it looks in the pictures. Note: This shipping container flatbed trailer was packaged well with all pieces intact.


Innocent Nnko from Tanzania -Post a review on 2021-12-3

I have used the oil tanker trailer for 3 years. Except for the consumable parts, the others are still intact. The spare parts they gave away have not been used up. It can be seen that the loss of TITAN 3 axle oil tanker trailer is very small. I plan to buy another oil tanker trailer in 2022.


Getasew Desalegn from Guinea -Post a review on 2021-12-1

We have used it for 1 year. The quality of the TITAN tipper trailer is very good. The road conditions in Guinea are very difficult, but the 80 ton tipper trailer still works normally.

Tipper Trailer for Sale Price80 Ton Tipper Trailer for Sale Price: https://www.titanvehicle.com/product/list/tipper-semi-trailer-for-sale-1.html


MOUANDA from Congo -Post a review on 2021-12-1

I was skeptical about buying a low loader trailer overseas, but TITAN sales manager Jacky helped me with peace of mind in making my purchase. So far after a few months of using it, I'm very satisfied with this tri axle low loader trailer and the price is low compared to African market. 


Rodgers from Kenya -Post a review on 2021-11-30

I purchased this triaxle 40ft flatbed trailer to replace my old trailer and I must say I am impressed. The features on this flatbed trailer are worth the extra cash. And in reality, this 40ft flatbed trailer is much cheaper than other competitors. I initially had an issue with the unit when it arrived and the TITAN sales was very quick to respond and help me.

TITAN VEHICLE Truck Semi Trailer Customer Reviews - TITAN Vehicle

Triaxle 40ft flatbed trailer: https://www.titanvehicle.com/product/triaxle-flat-bed-trailer-for-sale.html


Susana Pan from Zimbabwe -Post a review on 2021-11-30

The side lifter is very convenient to operate and can stack containers, which is the main reason I buy it. It makes my work more efficient.


Trường Giang from Hanoi -Post a review on 2021-11-29

In Vietnam, I have seen a lot of wind turbine blade transportation trailers imported from China. This time I chose TITAN 6 axle extendable trailer because I have seen many people use this brand of wind turbine trailer in the local area. I have used this trailer for a year, transportation work has been great. 

6 axle 62m extendable trailer

6 Axle Extendable Blade Trailer: https://www.titanvehicle.com/product/6-axle-extendable-blade-trailer-for-sale.html


Baruch Guzelgul from Senegal - Post a review on 2021-11-29

Is exactly what I needed, excellent. The 4 axle skeleton trailer is perfect in size and container transportation. And the salesman patiently told me some product details during the conversation with me. When I contact him, he will reply to me at any time. The service attitude is very good! Good TITAN!


Dương Hà from Ho Chi Minh - Post a review on 2021-11-27

This picture was taken when the wind blade adaptor carrying transportation work. This addptor trailer has been used for almost three years, and there are no problems in the transportation work. I am still very satisfied.

wind blade adapterWindmill Blade Adaptor:https://www.titanvehicle.com/product/modular-trailer-with-rotor-blade-adapter.html


Prashant from Tanzania - Post a review on 2021-11-26

I just received a 20ft side lifter truck. It is covered with a rain cloth. It seems that the seal is very good. The sales manager Jacky told me that 20ft side lifter truck rain cloth will be waterproof. And also received detailed instructions for use. It is very cost-effective to buy him at this price.

Side Lifter Truck20Ft Side Lifter Truck: https://www.titanvehicle.com/product/list/container-sidelifter-Side-Loader-Trailer-1.html


Tinotenda from Zimbabwe - Post a review on 2021-11-26

The sales person, Barry was very knowledgeable and helpful in answering all my questions and concerns. The low bed truck quality of high strength steel material is top notch. This low bed truck trailer is very good.

TITAN VEHICLE Truck Semi Trailer Customer Reviews - TITAN Vehicle

Tri axle low bed truck: https://www.titanvehicle.com/product/3-alxe-lowbed-semi-trailer.html


MKOLIMBO from Malawi - Post a review on 2021-11-25

J'adore cette remorque à plat à 3 essieux de 40 pieds. Le directeur des ventes TITAN, Jacky, répond rapidement aux questions et je suis très satisfait de leur service client jusqu'à présent. Si vous souhaitez monter dans une remorque, cette remorque à plat à 3 essieux de 40 pieds est faite pour vous.


Brandon White from Rwanda - Post a review on 2021-11-23

This 40ft container chassis was very handy in my container transporting project. Amazing container chassis and I am enjoying more transporting service with the new trailer. 


Tài Lộc Phát from Việt Nam - Post a review on 2021-11-23

I am very satisfied with this blade adapter. We have been using it for a long time. It hasn’t had any problems during the transportation of wind turbine blades. I have also seen many titan’s wind turbine blades transportation vehicles locally.

wind blade adapterWinmill Blade Adaptor: https://www.titanvehicle.com/product/windmill-blade-transport-adaptor.html


Ahoulou Claude from Nigeria - Post a review on 2021-11-21

40000 liters palm oil tanker trailer with 4 compartments to transport 4 different liquids. This reduces transportation costs and saves fuel. Thanks for the recommendation from William.Looking forward to receiving my 15 units palm oil tanker trailer.

40000 Liters Palm Oil Tanker Trailer with 4 Compartments40000 Liters Palm Oil Tanker Trailer with 4 Compartments: https://www.titanvehicle.com/product/45000ltrs-palm-oil-tanker-trailer-for-sale.html


Edson Madziva from Gabon - Post a review on 2021-11-21

TITAN 60cbm powder tanker trailer worked very well with me to insure that I was happy with the transportation. During the period, I had a very friendly conversation with TITAN’s sales manager. After receiving the trailer, I found that the quality of the trailer was also very good.


Ibrahima from Cote d'Ivoire - Post a review on 2021-11-21

I bought these tri axle flatbed trailers and 4 axle low loader trailer for the transport business, I'm very satisfied with it. I will be happy to recommend TITAN Vehicle to my partners.

4 axle 100t low loader trailer: https://www.titanvehicle.com/product/100-ton-used-4-axle-low-loader-trailer-for-sale.html


Phượng Trần from Việt Nam - Post a review on 2021-11-19

Ngay sau khi chiếc rơ mooc kéo dài 6 trục này cập cảng, tôi đã chụp ảnh và nói với nhân viên bán hàng là tôi đã nhận hàng thành công. Tôi đã rất hài lòng ngay từ cái nhìn đầu tiên của đoạn giới thiệu này và tôi hy vọng sau này tôi sẽ sử dụng nó suôn sẻ

6 axle extendable trailer6 Axle Extendable Trailer: https://www.titanvehicle.com/product/6-axle-extendable-blade-trailer-for-sale.html


Philip Shotunde from Nigeria - Post a review on 2021-11-19

I have been using this 80ton removable gooseneck trailer for a while, and the trailer is in good condition now. It is not only very convenient to use, but also has no quality problems. Sales have always kept in touch with me and often asked about the usage of the trailer. This time the shopping experience is great!

80ton removable gooseneck trailer 80ton Removable Gooseneck Trailer: https://www.titanvehicle.com/product/3-axle-detachable-gooseneck-trailer.html


Adelino Guilengue from Mozambique - Post a review on 2021-11-17

I just received the 40ft side loader trailer and I am testing it. I have to say that it is very convenient to operate it through wireless remote control. TITAN also presented a very caring manufacturer with maintenance manuals.

40Ft Side Loader Container Trailer40Ft Side Loader Container Trailer: /product/40ft-side-loader-trailer.html


Rubeya from Tanzania - Post a review on 2021-11-17

I just received my tri axle side wall trailer. In all professional trailer manufacturer, and I had fantastic service and support from TITAN. I couldn't believe how cheap this triaxle trailer with boards was when I bought it, and now I can't believe how great it. I'm very satisfied.

TITAN VEHICLE Truck Semi Trailer Customer Reviews - TITAN VehicleTriaxle trailer with boards: /product/list/sidewall-semi-trailer-1.html


Ignatius from Zambia - Post a review on 2021-11-16

I really like the value of the bulk cement silo trailer and the quality of the transporting. This company’s service is excellent and I would highly recommend them.


Phan Duy Hai from Vietnam - Post a review on 2021-11-16

Bộ chuyển đổi cánh gió này không chỉ có hình thức rất đẹp mà còn rất hiệu quả trong quá trình sử dụng. Thái độ bán hàng và phục vụ cũng rất tốt. Tôi rất vui khi được hợp tác với TITAN.

wind blade adaptorWind Blade Adaptor: /product/windmill-rotor-blade-lifter-trailer.html


Hilary from Tanzania - Post a review on 2021-11-13

Recommend TITAN semi dump trailer. We often visit TITAN semi trailer locally. Visible very well-known professional suppliers. I asked TITAN to customize an 80 ton dump trailer. It can meet my needs.


Mohamed Afifi from Nigeria - Post a review on 2021-11-13

TITAN side tipper trailer is very durable and has been used for 5 years. Even if the paint has faded. But the function is very perfect.its carriage can be tilted to a certain angle so that the cargo in the carriage can be unloaded. 


Samuel Opoku from Ghana - Post a review on 2021-11-12

I have received the TITAN 60 ton tipper trailer, which is used to transport stones and gravel. It looks very strong. They can be customized according to your needs. Very professional supplier.

60 Ton Tipper Trailer60 Ton Tipper Trailer: /product/3-axle-semi-tipper-trailer.html


OSCAR from Zambia - Post a review on 2021-11-12

The packing is good, the logistics is very fast, I am very satisfied with the tri axle flat bed trailer. When we finish the first transport business, we will come here to update. I was very impressed with this flat bed trailer.

Flat bed trailer: /product/list/Flatbed-Semi-Trailer-For-Sale-1.html


Dustoon from Zimbabwe - Post a review on 2021-11-11

I selected the airbag suspension for the side wall truck trailer. The airbag suspension can provide a good shock absorption effect for the vehicle and more fuel-efficient.


Emmaco Emmanuel from Guinea - Post a review on 2021-11-11

After I received this detachable gooseneck trailer, I was very satisfied. The sales I talked to were very professional and answered many professional questions about this semi trailer.

4 axle gooseneck trailerDetachable Gooseneck Trailer: /product/list/removable-gooseneck-trailer-1.html


Kamaal Hussein from Zambia - Post a review on 2021-11-9

I am very happy to cooperate with TITAN. Every time I work with them, I will give away wearing parts. Very caring manufacturer. To be honest, TITAN’s palm oil tanker trailer is very easy to use.

Palm Oil Tanker Trailer for SalePalm Oil Tanker Trailer for Sale: /product/list/Fuel-Tanker-Trailer-for-sale-1.html


Walter Farai from Kenya - Post a review on 2021-11-9

This is my first overseas buying for a new 4 axle 100 ton lowbed semi trailer, it was a great experience, especially the price is cheaper than the used trailer with the same configurations in Africa.

4 axle 100 ton lowbed semi trailer feedback

4 axle 100T lowbed trailer: /product/4-axle-100t-lowbed-semi-trailer-for-sale.html


Nicola Grey from Zimbabwe - Post a review on 2021-11-8

I saw someone using TITAN 4 axle detachable gooseneck trailer on Facebook. First, I was attracted by the appearance, so I also bought one. After seeing this semi trailer, I am very satisfied and it is currently in use.

120ton gooseneck trailer4 Axle Detachable Gooseneck Trailer with 2 Axle Dolly: /product/detachable-gooseneck-trailer-with-2-axle-dolly.html


Samuel Christine from Ghana - Post a review on 2021-11-5

I bought this bulk cement carrier trailer a few years ago and it is still in use. The quality hasn’t had any major problems. I have to say that the quality is really good. I’m also considering buying another semi trailer from TITAN recently.

3 axle cement tanker trailer3 Axle Bulk Cement Carrier Trailer: /product/3-axle-bulk-cement-carrier-trailer-for-sale.html


Ann Kafoa from Senegal - Post a review on 2021-11-5

Just received 45000 liters fuel tanker trailer. The sealing performance is very good. There is also wax sprayed on the surface to prevent moisture. Very satisfied. Expect the effect of use.

45000 liters Fuel Tanker Trailer45000 liters Fuel Tanker Trailer: /product/3-axle-45000-liters-fuel-tanker-trailers-for-sale.html


Jean Paul from Sudan - Post a review on 2021-11-4

It is highly recommended to friends who need a side tipper trailer to buy it. Its quality is indeed stronger than other manufacturers, and it is not easy to roll over. If you want the highest quality and high quality, then TITAN is the right choice.


Nzeyimana from Guinea - Post a review on 2021-11-4

Delivery was fast and the package was well organised and assembly was straight forward. The tri axle flatbed trailer is very good and substantial. 

Triaxle flatbed semi trailer: /product/list/Flatbed-Semi-Trailer-For-Sale-1.html


ninh văn quyết from Vietnam - Post a review on 2021-11-3

Ngay khi tôi nhìn thấy chiếc xe kéo dài 56 mét 4 trục này, tôi đã bị thu hút bởi nó. Tôi sẽ sử dụng nó để vận chuyển các cánh tuabin gió để kiểm tra chất lượng của nó. Tôi sẽ xem xét lại nó một lần nữa sau.

detachable gooseneck trailer4 Axles 56 Meters Trailer: /product/4-axles-56-meters-trailer.html


LahSekou from Gabon - Post a review on 2021-11-3

Highly recommend. Professional flat deck superlink trailer manufacturer. TITAN could offer a solution immediately when I had problems. A buy without regretted.


Haruna from Nigeria - Post a review on 2021-11-2

It can also be seen from the picture that the 3 line 6 axle removable gooseneck trailer is in very good condition. So far I am very satisfied with all aspects of this removable gooseneck trailer, and I will consider repurchasing the TITAN semi trailer next time if necessary.

removable gooseneck trailer3 Line 6 Axle Removable Gooseneck Trailer


Adama Traore from Ghana - Post a review on 2021-11-2

The inside and outside of the TITAN acid tanker trailer are treated with fine anticorrosive paint. No joints, no leakage, corrosion resistance, aging resistance, impact resistance, long life. The safety factor is very high. Because of the transportation of hazardous sulfuric acid and other industrial liquids all year round, safety and quality are the first. TITAN acid tanker trailer is very satisfied.

Acid tanker trailerAcid Tanker Trailer


Steve Mua from Kenya - Post a review on 2021-10-31

I mainly transport bulk cargo such as gravel, my tipper trailer has been in transport for half a month. and I'm very satisfied with the quality of this 3 axle tipper semi trailer. The quality of dump semi trailer is very good.


Munthali from Zimbabwe - Post a review on 2021-10-30

Everything just super. I received the lowbed trailer from TITAN in time. All complete without damage and working well. The seller is very responsive and considerate. 

3 axle lowbed truck trailer


Lazarus from Jamaica - Post a review on 2021-10-29

For the flat bed trailer it is easy to use and does exactly what I need it to do. This triaxle flat bed trailer always makes my designs exactly how I need to be.


Mouhamadou Laminou from Fiji - Post a review on 2021-10-28

I am using a side loader trailer to load containers. As you can see, it can be operated in very narrow spaces. Improved my work efficiency. I am very satisfied.

Side Loader Trailer

37 Ton Side Loader Trailer


Gideon max from Ghana - Post a review on 2021-10-28

I am very happy to receive the 42000 liters fuel tanker trailer, TITAN customized it according to my needs. Including colors are unique. I hope fuel tanker trailer will be my effective helper.

Fuel Tanker Trailer

42000 Liters Fuel Tanker Trailer


Phu Hanh Dao from Vietnam- Post a review on 2021-10-27

Giao tiếp rất hoàn hảo và họ cũng đã giúp tôi chọn xe kéo vận chuyển lưỡi cối xay gió là lựa chọn tốt nhất cho tôi. Rất cảm ơn. Tôi rất hài lòng với sản phẩm này và đơn đặt hàng này.

extendable trailer for wind bladeExtendable Trailer


Yassin Abdi from Tanzania - Post a review on 2021-10-25

I have received this side wall trailer for a couple months now, I started my own business with it in May and it has already payed for itself. Overall quality of side wall semi trailer is good, I haven't had any issues with it.

TITAN VEHICLE  Truck Semi Trailer Customer Reviews - TITAN Vehicle

Tri axle drop side trailer


Ashford Tembo from Zambia - Post a review on 2021-10-25

I have used this trailer for several years and it is still in use now. We transport the heavy loads successfully based on the gooseneck trailer. I was so surprised at this 4 axle 100 tons equipment lowboy trailers quality.

 4 axle 100 tons equipment lowboy trailers4 Axle 100 Tons Equipment Lowboy Trailer


AungMyo Oo from Senegal - Post a review on 2021-10-23

Best tri axle flatbed trailer I have ever bought. Good 40 ft flatbed trailer, everything went well, fast delivery. I have used the trailer for five months. I like this high quality platform, which can ensure the stability and safety of the loads. Will highly recommend again.

Best Truck Semi Trailer Customer Reviews - TITAN Vehicle

40 ft tri axle flatbed trailer


Patrick Bwalya Oo from Ghana - Post a review on 2021-10-21

Fast delivery. I received the video and picture of my oil tanker semi trailer within 20 days when I sent the payment. TITAN told me everything about importing. Before arriving, they had sent me all the details and the docus, which helped me a lot.

45000 Liters Fuel Tanker Trailer with 4 Compartment

Tri Axle Oil Tanker Trailer


Ronald from Cote d'Ivoire - Post a review on 2021-10-21

Maintenant, après seulement quelques mois, je suis prêt pour TITAN à acheter une autre semi-remorque à plat Interlink. Pour ajouter, le service client est le meilleur. Je n'ai jamais eu une meilleure expérience.


Munthali from Zimbabwe - Post a review on 2021-10-20

The quality of the 3 axle 80 ton lowbed trailer is very good, I use it to transport excavators and some other cargos. I really like the quality of the lowbed trailer.

Best Truck Semi Trailer Customer Reviews - TITAN Vehicle

3 axle 80 ton lowbed semi trailer


Micael Malate from Papua New Guinea - Post a review on 2021-10-20

I am using a side loader trailer to load and unload containers. I have to say that the instructions for use are very detailed, and Jacky's video is also very professional. Worthy of my high evaluation

40Ft Container Side Loader Trailer

40Ft Side Container Trailer


Jeco Vlad from Burundi - Post a review on 2021-10-18

I use TITAN tipper trailer to transport sand. Because of the hydraulic cylinder, I chose TITAN. Compared with other manufacturers, TITAN is more professional and stable.


Macdonald Irowarisima from Nigeria - Post a review on 2021-10-18

I have used this 3 axle 60ton removable gooseneck trailer for more than half a year, and the quality is very good. During this period, I have been in contact with the sales of the docking business with me. His service attitude is very good. I will buy TITAN semi trailer next time I need it.

Tri Axle 60 Ton Removable Gooseneck TrailerTri Axle 60 Ton Removable Gooseneck Trailer


Safiyanu Ali from Nigeria - Post a review on 2021-10-18

I have been using the side tipper trailer for a year. Very efficient loading and unloading of bulk cargo. Moreover, the girders are strong and flexible, and there has been no rollover phenomenon. I will recommend my friends to buy it.


Taurai Bere from Kenya - Post a review on 2021-10-17

I mainly transport sand. I just received the dump semi trailer today. It looks very sturdy and I have used it for an hour to get to know him. TITAN’s hydraulic cylinders use heavy-duty cylinders with a larger diameter, stronger lifting capacity, and higher height. The lifting is more stable and not easy to roll over. This is why TITAN dump semi trailer was purchased.

Dump Semi Trailer

Tri Axle 40 Ton Dump Trailer


Hoàng Trung Kiên from Vietnam- Post a review on 2021-10-15

Rơ moóc vận chuyển cánh tuabin gió rất phù hợp cho kế hoạch vận chuyển cánh tuabin gió của tôi và dịch vụ khách hàng thật tuyệt vời.


Sitiveni from Jamaica - Post a review on 2021-10-15

I have used the sidewall cargo semi trailer for two months. I like this high quality side walls, which can ensure the stability and safety of the loads.

sidewall cargo semi trailer feedback

Side wall semi trailer


bundhun from Sudan - Post a review on 2021-10-13

Dans l'ensemble, il s'agit d'une incroyable remorque de clôture. Très lourd, et très solide. La livraison s'est bien déroulée et le colis était bien organisé.


Taurai Bere from Kenya - Post a review on 2021-10-11

Very happy to work with TITAN. This is the fuel tanker trailer with 4 compartments I just received. It can transport 4 different liquids. Automatic welding technology is very mature. I am very satisfied.

Oil Tanker Trailer

Fuel Tanker Trailer with 4 Compartments


Đông Thân from Ho Chi Minh City - Post a review on 2021-10-11

Tôi đã duyệt trang web TITAN dưới sự giới thiệu của những người khác. Thoạt nhìn, tôi nghĩ sản phẩm này đặc biệt ưa nhìn. Và sau đó tôi biết thêm chi tiết từ doanh số bán hàng của họ, cuối cùng tôi đã tùy chỉnh một đoạn giới thiệu có thể kéo dài 6 trục 62 mét. Kinh nghiệm tốt cho đến nay.

extendable trailer for wind blade 6 Axle 62m Extendable Trailer


Jaidev Nadz-raid from Zimbabwe - Post a review on 2021-10-08

The second tri axle container chassis I bought from TITAN. Recommend this seller to all, honest, gregarious, fast shipping, perfect container chassis.


Omotayo Martins from Nigeria -Post a review on 2021-10-07

Very impressed with the quality. Very well built. Beautiful making and easy to use. Can't beat the price. Reliable seller. No worries here! 

removable gooseneck trailer80ton 3 Axle Detachable Gooseneck Trailer


Stanley Maleta from Ghana - Post a review on 2021-10-05

Truly amazed at how this dry bulk trailer works. Wish I had more time to transport cement and powder to work with it. This is a top trailer company. Thank you TITAN and your staff for a fantastic product. 

cement tanker trailer40cbm 3 Axle Cement Tanker Trailer

 

Feedback

whatsapp